Postadresse Verein

Team Aarau
Postfach
5001 Aarau

info@teamaarau.ch

Vorstand

Präsident:
Thomas Käser
Mobile: 079 637 77 08
e-Mail: praesident@teamaarau.ch

 

Vize-Präsident:
Michael Züttel
Mobile: 079 254 94 67
e-Mail: michael.zuettel@teamaarau.ch

 

Kassier:
Sascha Züttel
Mobile: 079 279 79 94
e-Mail: kassier@teamaarau.ch

 

Sportchef:
Dominic Studer
Mobile: 079 790 22 48
e-Mail: dominic.studer@teamaarau.ch

 

Verantwortlicher Damenbereich:
Justin Hunt
Mobile: 076 325 95 59
e-Mail: justin.hunt@teamaarau.ch

 

Verantwortlicher Juniorenbereich:
Salome Rotzler
Mobile: 079 851 93 54
e-Mail: salome.rotzler@teamaarau.ch

 

Sponsoring:
Deborah Wagner
Mobile: 078 649 74 86
e-Mail: deborah.wagner@teamaarau.ch

 

Marketing: 
Sandro Hinder
Mobile: 079 281 96 94
e-Mail: sandro.hinder@teamaarau.ch

Weitere Funktionen

Heimrunden/Bandenvermietung:
Michael Züttel
Mobile: 079 254 94 67
e-Mail: michael.zuettel@teamaarau.ch

 

Cafeteriaverantwortlicher:
Michael Züttel
Mobile: 079 254 94 67
e-Mail: michael.zuettel@teamaarau.ch

 

J+S-Verantwortliche:
Andrea Mutter
Mobile: 079 379 85 62
e-Mail: andrea.mutter@teamaarau.ch

 

Schiedsrichter-Verantwortliche:
Nicole Sigrist
Mobile: 078 730 66 89
e-Mail: nicole.hugi@teamaarau.ch