Herren 1 | GF
Michael Hafner ( michael.hafner@teamaarau.ch )
Roberto Micheli ( roberto.micheli@teamaarau.ch)

Herren 2 | KF
Michael Züttel ( michael.zuettel@teamaarau.ch )

Herren 3 | KF
Thomas Lienhard ( thomas.lienhard@teamaarau.ch )
Jürg Stauffenegger ( juerg.stauffenegger@teamaarau.ch )

Junioren U21
Quenton Gaberthuel ( quenton.gaberthuel@teamaarau.ch )
Dominic Studer ( dominic.studer@teamaarau.ch )

Michael Bruder ( michael.bruder@teamaarau.ch )

Junioren U18
Michael Brack ( michael.brack@teamaarau.ch )
Vasco Lacerda ( vasco.lacerda@teamaarau.ch )

Junioren U16
Michael Corradini ( michael.corradini@teamaarau.ch )
Andreas Bütler ( andreas.buetler@teamaarau.ch )
René Thut ( rene.thut@teamaarau.ch )

Damen 1 | GF
Neil Anderes ( neil.anderes@teamaarau.ch )
Andrea Schmutz ( andrea.schmutz@teamaarau.ch )

Damen 2 | KF
Roger Elsenberger ( roger.elsenberger@teamaarau.ch )

Juniorinnen U21
Justin "Kobi" Hunt ( justin.hunt@teamaarau.ch )
Chai Keller ( chai.keller@teamaarau.ch )

Junioren B
Pascal Clémençon ( pascal.clemeson@teamaarau.ch )
Clemes Brunner ( clemes.brunner@teamaarau.ch )

Junioren C
Andreas Büttler ( andreas.buettler@teamaarau.ch )
Salome Rotzler ( salome.rotzler@teamaarau.ch ) 

Junioren D 1
Ulas Canli ( ulas.canli@teamaarau.ch )
Rolf Kaufmann ( rolf.kaufmann@teamaarau.ch )

Junioren D 2
Marco Stoltenberg ( marco.stoltenberg@teamaarau.ch )
Sohrab Ghafari ( sohrab.ghafari@teamaarau.ch )

Junioren E
Stefan Wassmer ( stefan.wassmer@teamaarau.ch )
Matthias Kull
Marco De Rinaldis

Unihockeyschule
Melanie Schönbächler ( melanie.schoenbaechler@teamaarau.ch )
Nicole Sigrist ( nicole.hugi@teamaarau.ch )

Rot-Weiss 94 (Plauschmannschaft)
Michael Züttel ( michael.zuettel@teamaarau.ch )